Home

Thank You!

The Condor-Board

Publications

Workshops

Links

On Simurgh's Wings

I Myself

Bibliography

The Flight of the Condor

Shamanhood

Enochiana

Angelology

Remote Viewing

Dragons!

Andean Condor

The Phoenix

Runic Wisdom

The Lounge



I heartfully have to say "Thank You"!

    Without the help of many people, friends, spirits and angels I would not have been able to create this Website or walking the path of my life. I wish to express my deepest gratitude to them here.

    So I have to say "Thank You!" to my parents and ancestors in the first place. They made it possible for me to incarnate as a human being, so that I can make my own way of learning within the Human Time Space Illusion. To angel condor, because of her existence and sharing our destinies. The two andean condors Simon and Bolivare and my falcon-master Herbert Schmidt, who gifted me with enough feathers that I could create my dancing costume. Of course they have to be mentioned here.

    For their patience and teachings I thank my material teachers Paul Uccusic, Ailo Gaup and the tuvinean shamans. My father has earned his share, because he introduced me into the ancient angelic magic. There are many more teachers who I do not enlist by name, simply because I do not remember them and to prevent the impression of exagerating. Of course I have to be thankfull to them, too.

    The english translation would have taken much more time without the help of some friends. For their help in translating the sometimes complex german texts I owe gratitude to: "Road Man", "Araalia", "Azora", "Fourier", "Antares", "Wolfsblumen" and her friend,

    Especially I am mentioning Dipl.-Ing. Rolf-Dieter Klein for his technical support in all the years. Further human friends I want to mention here individually: Silvia Hammerschmidt, Radulf Pöltl, Bernhard Lauer, Christian Rätsch, Amelie Schenk, Gudrun and Andreas Kaiserswerth, Adrian Oswald, Sarangarel Udigan, Burkhard Heim, Illobrand v. Ludwiger, Georg Dvorak, Manfred Jelinski, Gunther Rattay as well as the members of my bulletin-board, whose activities and feedback are very much appreciated.

Stefan Neil Klemenc - Apu Kuntur, 31.12.2009.




Copyright, Imprint and Contact

Home

Danksagungen

Das Kondorforum

Publikationen

Seminare

Links

Simurghs Schwingen

Über Mich

Literaturhinweise

Der Flug des Kondors

Schamanentum

Henochiana

Angelologie

Remote Viewing

Drachenkunde

Der Andenkondor

Der Feuervogel

Runenkunde

Lounge



Danksagungen

An dieser Stelle möchte ich meinen Dank an verschiedene Menschen und Geister (Engel) aussprechen - ohne deren Existenz, Hilfe und Unterstützung, weder meine Website noch mein Lebensweg möglich wäre.

Meinen Ahnen und meinen Eltern spreche ich Dank dafür aus, daß sie es mir möglich machten, als Mensch zu inkarnieren und innerhalb der Raumzeitillusion ein Menschenleben lang Erfahrungen sammeln darf. Ich danke dem Engel Kondor für ihr Sein. Den beiden Andenkondoren Simon und Bolivare, und meinem Falkenmeister Herbert Schmidt, danke ich für das Geschenk der Mauserfedern, die ich für den Federschmuck benötigt habe.

Den schamanischen Lehrern Paul Uccusic, Ailo Gaup und den tuvinischen Schamanen in der menschlichen Raumzeitillusion danke ich dafür, von ihnen begleitet worden zu sein. Auch meinem Vater gebührt Dank, da er mich in die alte Linie der Engelsmagie einführte. Es gibt noch zahlreiche weitere Lehrer, die ich nicht namentlich aufführe, teils, weil ich mich nicht an sie erinnere und teils weil ich diesen Bereich übersichtlich halten möchte, danke ich an dieser Stelle ebenso ganz herzlich für das, was ich von ihnen lernen durfte.

Ausdrücklich möchte ich mich bei Dipl.-Ing. Rolf-Dieter Klein für die technische Unterstützung bedanken. Ferner danke ich folgenden Menschen, die mein Leben bereicher(te)n: Silvia Hammerschmidt, Radulf Pöltl, Bernhard Lauer, Christian Rätsch, Amelie Schenk, Jeanne Ruland und Murat Karacay, Gudrun und Andreas Kaiserswerth, Adrian Oswald, Sarangarel Udigan, Burkhard Heim, Illobrand v. Ludwiger, Georg Dvorak, Manfred Jelinski, Gunther Rattay sowie den Mitgliedern meines Forums, deren unermüdliche Aktivität und Feedback sehr wertvoll für mich sind und bleiben.

Stefan Neil Klemenc - Apu Kuntur, 31.12.2009.

Copyright, Impressum und Kontakt