Home

Thank You!

The Condor-Board

Publications

Workshops

Links

On Simurgh's Wings

I Myself

Bibliography

The Flight of the Condor

Shamanhood

Enochiana

Angelology

Remote Viewing

Dragons!

Andean Condor

The Phoenix

Runic Wisdom

The Lounge

What is RV?

Protocol

GER-Books

GB-Books

Training

Projects

RV-Board

Links

Interview



Reading The Enemy's Mind - Inside Star Gate
by Paul Smith.
ISBN 0-312-87515-0
Published at Tom Doherty Associates, LLC, USA.

Smith was active as Remote Viewer in Ford Meade from 1983 till 1989. In his books he is writing about the ups and downs the unit and RV had in these times. The problems they encountered with officials in the government and sceptics and sometimes what strange and weird stories are circulating on RV after 1995. The recherche and his background material is excellent and some details can be seen in a better light, after reading Smith's book. It is a valuable resource for the RV-history - well, Smith was actually the historian of the unit, too.


Remote Viewing - The Complete User's Manual for Coordinate Remote Viewing
by David Morehouse.
ISBN: 978-1-59179-239-0
Published by Sounds True Inc., Boulder, CO.

Many of the Viewers in the USA developed own versions of the CRV-protocol and method, which they teach to the interested audience. Morehouse describes his variation in this book. It is well written, giving a very good insight into the mechanics of the RV-protocol and describes the practical aspects of the method quite good. The only one little drawback is Morehouse himself that frequently points out his own achievements. The example of a complete RV-session according to Morhouse's style is valuabe enough. The mandatory cool-down CD is delivered with the book. The whole book is a valuable resource for the trained Viewer.


Mind Trek - Exploring Consciousness, Time, and Space Through Remote Viewing
by Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-878-90172-9
Published by Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

Anyone interesting in Remote Viewing surely do know at least the name Joseph McMoneagle. In this book he is describing his life. It was published in 1993 but only since the second printing it includes some informations on his time at Fort Meade. It is his point of view as a natural psychic, how he experienced Remote Viewing. Also he included a report on his time at the Monroe Insitute, where he and Bob Monroe conducted various experiments with the Hemi-Sync technology, which does fire up your interest in learning this Hemi-Snyc technique.


The Stargate Chronicles - Memoirs of a Psychic Spy
by Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-57174-225-5
Published by Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

Here McMoneagle fills in the gaps he had to left open in Mind-Trek. He reports detailed on his time at the Remote Viewing Unit until his retirement. If I was to suggest two volumes on the history of the Remote Viewing Unit at Fort Meade I would choose this one and then the one, Paul Smith wrote.


Remote Viewing Secrets
by Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-57174-159-3
Published by Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

This is a kind of collection of new ideas and knowledge on Remote Viewing. McMoneagle compares the mastery of Remote Viewing with the japanese system of grades - and offers some ideas, as how sessions should look like in these grades. The book details in various aspects of Remote Viewing. Some topics include who is best suited for using the Remote Viewing protocols, what variations on protocols there are and for what these are designed for, and a suggestion of how to conduct a proper training in Remote Viewing. Also he describes some specialities of Remote Viewing. In his Appendix B he attached the work of James Spottiswoode, which prooves a connection of some kind between a certain local siderial time and the efficiency of ESP. This book is not a must-have, but one that should be of interest to you when you are deeper interested in this stuff.

Copyright, Imprint and Contact

Home

Danksagungen

Das Kondorforum

Publikationen

Seminare

Links

Simurghs Schwingen

Über Mich

Literaturhinweise

Der Flug des Kondors

Schamanentum

Henochiana

Angelologie

Remote Viewing

Drachenkunde

Der Andenkondor

Der Feuervogel

Runenkunde

Lounge

Was ist RV?

Das Protokoll

Literatur DE

Literatur GB

Training

Projekte

RV-Forum

Links

Interview



Reading The Enemy's Mind - Inside Star Gate
von Paul Smith.
ISBN 0-312-87515-0
Erschienen bei Tom Doherty Associates, LLC, USA.

Smith war zwischen 1983 und 1989 aktiver Remote Viewer in Fort Meade. In seinem Buch beschreibt er die Höhen und Tiefen der Remote Viewer und ihrer Einheit, welche Probleme sie während ihrer aktiven Zeit mit Regierungsstellen und Skeptikern hatten und welche teilweise sehr merkwürdigen Blüten die Gerüchteküche nach 1995 getrieben hat. Die detailreiche hervorragend recherchierte Schilderung seiner aktiven Zeit relativiert viele Aussagen, die über Remote Viewing und der CRV Methode im Umlauf sind. Alles in allem ein wertvolles Werk über einen wichtigen Teilbereich der Geschichte des Remote Viewings.


Remote Viewing - The Complete User's Manual for Coordinate Remote Viewing
von David Morehouse.
ISBN: 978-1-59179-239-0
Erschienen bei Sounds True Inc., Boulder, CO.

Die meisten Viewer in den USA entwickelten eine eigene Version der CRV-Methodik, die sie dann bis heute auch nach außen tragen. Morehouse beschreibt seine Variante des CRV-Protokolls in diesem Buch. Es ist prägnant und gut geschrieben, illustrativ und reizt zum aktiven Arbeiten mit der CRV-Methode. Einziger, kleiner Wehrmutstropfen ist die teilweise etwas selbstherrliche Art mit der Morehouse sich selbst ins Rampenlicht stellt. Von der Praxis her betrachtet ist die Methode sehr gut erklärt und am Beispiel einer beeindruckenden Beispiels-Session kann der Trainee oder Interessent die theoretischen Ausführungen nachvollziehen. Eine CD für die Cool-Down Phase, die bei Morehouse obligat ist, wird mitgeliefert. Für den trainierten Viewer ist das Buch jedenfalls eine interessante Quelle.


Mind Trek - Exploring Consciousness, Time, and Space Through Remote Viewing
von Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-878-90172-9
Erschienen bei Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

Jeder, der sich mit Remote Viewing beschäftigt, wird Joseph McMoneagle zumindestens dem Namen nach schon begegnet sein. Er berichtet in diesem Buch über seinen persönlichen Weg, den er gegangen ist. Das Buch wurde zuerst 1993 publiziert und enthält erst seit der zweiten Auflage ein paar Informationen über die zu jener Zeit noch geheime Einheit in Fort Meade. Er beschreibt als ein Natural wie er Remote Viewing erlebt. Seine Zeit im Monroe Insitut, in der er viele Experimente mit der Hemisphärensynchronisationstechnik Robert Monroes durchführte berücksichtigt er ebenso und macht Laune auf die Hemi-Sync Technologie.


The Stargate Chronicles - Memoirs of a Psychic Spy
von Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-57174-225-5
Erschienen bei Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

Hier füllt der Autor die Lücke aus, die er im Buch "Mind Trek" noch offen lassen mußte. Er berichtet ausführlich über seine Zeit in der Remote Viewing Einheit bis zu seinem Ausscheiden. Wenn ich zwei Bücher über die Geschichte der Remote Viewer in den Diensten der USA empfehlen müßte, dann dieses und das Buch von Paul Smith.


Remote Viewing Secrets
von Joseph McMoneagle.
ISBN 1-57174-159-3
Erschienen bei Hampton Roads Publishing Company, Inc., Charlottesville, VA.

Eine Sammlung neuer Erkenntnisse über Remote Viewing, die McMoneagle in diesem Buch zusammengestellt hat. McMoneagle vergleicht die Stufen der Meisterschaft des Remote Viewings mit einem Gurtsystem - und bringt dafür auch jeweils Beispiele, wie die jeweiligen Ergebnisse seiner Ansicht nach aussehen sollten dafür. Das Buch behandelt im Detail verschiedene Aspekte des Remote Viewings. Darunter auch: wer sich besonders gut dafür eignet, welche Protokolle es für Remote Viewing gibt und wozu diese gut sind, wie man ein Training ausführen könnte und einige Eigenheiten des Remote Viewings. Im Anhang B des Buches wird die Arbeit von James Spottiswoode vollständig abgedruckt, in der ein Zusammenhang zwischen der Lokalen Sternzeit und der Treffergenauigkeit von ESP nachgewiesen wird. Das Buch muß man nicht gelesen haben, aber es lohnt sich falls ein tieferes Interesse an Remote Viewing besteht.

Copyright, Impressum und Kontakt