Home

Thank You!

The Condor-Board

Publications

Workshops

Links

On Simurgh's Wings

I Myself

Bibliography

The Flight of the Condor

Shamanhood

Enochiana

Angelology

Remote Viewing

Dragons!

Andean Condor

The Phoenix

Runic Wisdom

The Lounge

General

Practice

The Session

Additionals

Huna

Siberian Shamanhood

 

Trance

Journey

Poweranimals

Nature

In the City

The Will

The Voice

Banishing

Toolbox



The practice of Shamanhood

    Here you find essential information about the more practical aspects of shamanhood like the trance-states and how they are induced, the shamanic ecstatic journey, the internal and external tools of the art. The articles introduced here are intended rather to offer hints for the practise to the beginner.

    In the unlikely case that you are interested in my great and abundand abilities as teacher of these techniques I direct you to my workshops. In short: I do not teach in other languages then my own. So you should change your mind and find someone different in your vicinity. Currently I am preparing an english edition of my recently published german book on contemporary shamanhood, wherein I collected all articles of my website that deal with shamanic practice or the twilight (the non-ordinary reality). A little bit earlier I am going to publish the english version of the PDF, which has some other contents then the book. So you have to wait some time until your request can be met.

    You can find informations about different methods to induce trance-states of various kinds. The shamanic flight of the soul - the "shamanic journey" - is essential for the practice of shamanhood, so it surely has found its place in this section. If you are searching for some free drum sequences that you want to load on your MP3 player, you will find some in this article - because I have taped two different drum-tapes. The power-animals own in the new, european form of shamanisms often an important role, hence, it is obvious to find something about them here, too. Also what you can do with this ally I describe.

    Beside the poweranimal there is an amount of other spirits and beings in the twilight whom you can meet, also. Especially I write about spirits in the nature and modern spirits. Both texts are a subjective overview of the spirits who maybe of interest in shamanic context. You find some geomantic considerations there, too. Geomancy and spirits are connected now and then, thus I included some informations on geomancy, specialized on the main topics of the articles, of course.

    Internal and external tools of the trade are also found here, of course. You can read an article on your will as an internal tools and how you can win more willpower. Another article deals with banishing, which is one of the most prominent tools and techniques used in nearly all circumstances and situations - thus I included it here. In this area of the more internal tools I list also the voice we always have at disposal. There I have also added a few sound examples for you which illustrate a few styles of the siberian style of overtone-singing. This area is rounded up by a general consideration about the contact and useage with material utensils of the art.

    As in each section I want you to notice: You should not practice the described methods, techniques and ideas when you are mentally of physically ill. You should have an intact psyche and a good physical health when practicing anything I describe here in detail. I do not take responsibilities for results or consequences that may manifest or not manifest when single individuals or groups try to conduct any of the techniques or methods described anywhere on my website! I consider it vital and quite important that you learn or practice these things under a skilled and competent teacher.

Copyright, Imprint and Contact

Home

Danksagungen

Das Kondorforum

Publikationen

Seminare

Links

Simurghs Schwingen

Über Mich

Literaturhinweise

Der Flug des Kondors

Schamanentum

Henochiana

Angelologie

Remote Viewing

Drachenkunde

Der Andenkondor

Der Feuervogel

Runenkunde

Lounge

Allgemeines

Die Praxis

Die Sitzung

Weiteres

Huna

Sibirisches Schamanentum

 

Trancetechnik

Die Reise

Das Krafttier

Naturgeister

Stadtgeister

Der Wille

Die Stimme

Bannung

Werkzeug



Die Praxis des Schamanentums

    Hier finden Sie wesentliche Informationen über die praktischeren Aspekte des gelebten Schamanentums, wie Trancezustände und wie sie induziert werden, die schamanische Reisetechnik, die inneren und äußeren Werkzeuge der Kunst. Die hier vorgestellten Artikel sind eher dafür gedacht, dem Einsteiger Hinweise für die Praxis zu geben.

    Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall, daß Sie sich dafür interessieren, diese Dinge von mir als Lehrer lernen zu wollen, weise ich Sie auf meine Seminare hin, worin auch ersichtlich ist, welche Voraussetzungen Sie dafür mitbringen sollten. Wenn Sie die Inhalte, die sich mit schamanischen Themen befassen, lieber in Buchform besitzen wollen, lege ich Ihnen (natürlich vollkommen uneigennützig ...) mein 2010 erschienenes Buch ans Herz. Auf dieser Unterseite können Sie sich sowohl die beiden PDF-Dateien herunterladen, als auch mein Buch bestellen.

    Sie können sich hier über unterschiedliche Methoden informieren, Trance zu induzieren. Die schamanische Reisetechnik ist eine wesentliche Grundlage für die Praxis des gelebten Schamanentums, sie hat daher in diesem Bereich ihren Platz gefunden. Falls Sie auf der Suche nach kostenfreien Trommelsequenzen sind, die Sie auf Ihrem MP3-Player laden wollen, werden Sie in diesem Artikel fündig werden - da ich zwei verschiedene Trommeltapes aufgezeichnet habe. Das Krafttier besitzt in der neuen, europäischen Form des Schamanentums eine sehr wichtige Rolle, es ist daher naheliegend, es hier zu finden. Auch, was Sie mit diesem Verbündeten so machen können, wird hier behandelt.

    Neben dem Krafttier gibt es eine Menge anderer Geister und Wesenheiten im Zwielicht, die Ihnen begegnen können. Speziell gehe ich auf Naturgeister und modernere Geister ein. Die beiden Texte sind eine subjektive Übersicht der Geister, die im schamanischen Kontext interessant sein könnten. Einige geomantische Überlegungen finden Sie darin ebenso, da beides - Geister und Geomantie - gelegentlich eng miteinander verbunden sind.

    Der schamanische Werkzeugkasten, innerlich wie äußerlich, findet sich hier natürlich auch. Dabei behandele ich in diesem Bereich den Willen als inneres Werkzeug und wie Sie mehr Willenskraft gewinnen können. Da die Bannung zu den wichtigsten Anwendungen zählt, habe ich sie hier in diesem Bereich aufgeführt und nicht im fortgeschrittenen Bereich. In diesen Bereich der eher inneren Werkzeuge liste ich auch die Stimme, die wir immer zur Verfügung haben. In diesem Artikel habe ich Ihnen auch ein paar Tonbeispiele dazugegeben, die ein paar Stile des sibirischen Obertongesangs illustrieren. Eine allgemeine Betrachtung über den Umgang mit materiellen Utensilien der Kunst rundet diesen Bereich ab.

    Wie in jedem Bereich, gibt es von mir auch hier folgenden Hinweis: Die von mir vorgestellten Arbeiten und Techniken sollten aufgrund ihrer Natur nur von Personen mit intakter Psyche und guter physischer Gesundheit praktiziert werden. Ich übernehme keine Verantwortung für die Resultate, die auftreten oder nicht auftreten mögen, wenn Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen sich in der Ausführung der beschriebenen Techniken versuchen! Ich halte es für wichtig, solche Dinge mit einem materiell gegenwärtigen Lehrer zu erlernen oder zu üben.

Copyright, Impressum und Kontakt