Home

Thank You!

The Condor-Board

Publications

Workshops

Links

On Simurgh's Wings

I Myself

Bibliography

The Flight of the Condor

Shamanhood

Enochiana

Angelology

Remote Viewing

Dragons!

Andean Condor

The Phoenix

Runic Wisdom

The Lounge

History

Dowghter

Dee & Kelley

Shamanism

Language

The Tables

19 Calls

Soyga

Loagaeth

Banishing

Scripture

The Angels

Heptarchy

30 Æthyrs

 

Tradition

Modern

92 Regents

Nalvage

Sigils

 



The Enochian Angels

    The system of enochian angel magic was dictated by angels to John Dee and Edward Kelley. The protocols of the sessions show a pious scientist who was obsessed by the curiosity of learning as much as possible about the secrets of creation. He tried to reveal these secrets by spiritual means. John Dee had a different approach to the nature and the universe then it is common today. For this learned scholar planets, stars and the earth itself were part of the divine creation, alive and guarded by angels. On the nature of angels I am writing more elaborated in my section on angels. It is vital to understand the nature of angels when practicing angel-magic.

    Usually the actual appearance of the angels was not documented during the sessions. Only within the Heptarchia Mystica you can find descriptions which are kept in the usual style of appearance, angels had in that time. No descriptions are known of the angels of the Great Table or the Æthyrs. The Golden Dawn developed a system how the appearance of an angel can be determined, if only his name is known. Today their system is well-known and utilized by many magicians.

    The telesmatic correspondences are useful to determine characteristics and the appearance of unknown beings and angels. Anything you need is the name. The letters of the name are used to find some basic elements to determine the appearance and the characteristics. The actual appearance is of course quite subjective and depends on the magicians imaginative abilities.

Letter

Gender

Characteristics

A

male

Spiritual. Wings generally, epicene, rather thin type.

B

male

Active and slight

C, K

male

Big and strong

D

female

Very beautiful and attractive, rather full face and body

E

female

Fiery, fierce

F

male

Steady and strong. Rather heavy and clumsy

G

female

Grey, beautiful yet changeful, rather full face and body

H

female

Fierce, strong, fiery

I, J, Y

female

Very white and delicate

L

female

Well-proportioned

M

female

Reflective, dream-like, epicene

N

male

Square determined face, dark

O

male

Mechanical

P

female

Fierce, strong, resolute

Q

female

Rather full face

R

male

Proud and dominant

S

male

Fierce, active, epicene

T

male

Dark, grey, epicene

U,V,W

male

Dark

X

male

Thoughtful, intellectual, thin

Z

male

Thin, expressive face


    Nalvage should serve us here as an example - he has no objections. Nalvage's name has seven letters. N,A,A,V are male and L,G,E female oriented - thus the angel appears male, though his overall expression is also somehow female. Two times an A results in bigger, prominent wings. His skin is dark tainted and a male grace and delicacy. He is fierce, dominant and has a changing, a bit fiery nature. His character is intense with not much indulgence.

Copyright, Imprint and Contact

Home

Danksagungen

Das Kondorforum

Publikationen

Seminare

Links

Simurghs Schwingen

Über Mich

Literaturhinweise

Der Flug des Kondors

Schamanentum

Henochiana

Angelologie

Remote Viewing

Drachenkunde

Der Andenkondor

Der Feuervogel

Runenkunde

Lounge

Geschichte

Dee & Kelley

Dowghter

Schamanismus

Sprache

Die Tafeln

19 Schlüssel

Soyga

Loagaeth

Bannritus

Die Engel

Schrift

Heptarchie

30 Æthyre

 

Überlieferung

Moderne

92 Regenten

Nalvage

Sigille

 



Die henochischen Engel

    Die henochische Magie wurde dem Magierduo John Dee und Edward Kelley von Engeln diktiert. Die Aufzeichnungen, die John Dee hinterlassen hat, zeigen einen gottesfürchtigen Wissenschaftler, der die Geheimnisse der Schöpfung auf seine spirituelle Weise zu ergründen versucht. Dee hatte ein anderes Verständnis von Natur und Kosmos, als es heute (noch) verbreitet ist. Für ihn waren Planeten, die Sterne und die Erde selbst Teil der göttlichen Schöpfung, belebt und bewacht durch die Engel. Sie können sich im Engelsbereich über diese Dinge etwas tiefer informieren, die grundlegend für das Verständnis der Engelsmagie sind.

    In der damaligen Zeit dokumentierten die Magier nur indirekt, wenn Kelley etwas darüber berichtete, wie die Engel aussahen, die ihm erschienen sind. In der mystischen Heptarchie, einem wichtigen Teilbereich der henochischen Engelsmagie, finden Sie die in jener Zeit durchaus üblichen Erscheinungsweisen der henochischen Engel. Über die Engel der großen Tafel und der Æthyre ist nichts über ihr Aussehen überliefert worden. Hier lieferte der magische Orden des Golden Dawn die ersten Anhaltspunkte, die durchaus bis heute gebräuchlich sind.

    Die telesmatischen Korrespondenzen dienen dazu, das Aussehen und die Charaktereigenschaften von unbekannten Engeln oder Geistwesen zu bestimmen. Alles, was dazu notwendig ist, ist der Name. Die Buchstaben des Namens ergeben dann, wenn Sie die einzelnen Korrespondenzen der foldenden Tafel dazu gebrauchen, ein zu der Wesenheit mehr oder weniger passendes Erscheinungsbild. Die Umsetzung dieser Informationen ist wiederum sehr individuell vom jeweiligen Magier abhängig.

Zeichen

Geschlecht

Eigenschaften

A

männlich

spirituell, Schwingen

B

männlich

aktiv

C, K

männlich

groß, kräftig gebaut

D

weiblich

attraktiv, schön

E

weiblich

feurig, streng

F

männlich

klobig, schwer

G

weiblich

schön, wechselnd

H

weiblich

unbestimmt

I, J, Y

weiblich

ästhetisch

L

weiblich

graziös

M

weiblich

nachdenklich, traumhaft

N

männlich

dunkel, bestimmt

O

männlich

mechanisch

P

weiblich

resolut, kräftig, streng

Q

weiblich

intelligent, gedankenvoll

R

männlich

schwer

S

männlich

stolz, dominant

T

männlich

streng, aktiv

U,V,W

männlich

dunkel

X

männlich

ausdrucksvoll, dünn

Z

männlich

dünn, intelligent


    Ein Beispiel führe ich mit dem Engel Nalvage durch. Nalvages Name besteht aus sieben Buchstaben. Davon sind N,A,A,V männlich und L,G,E weiblich - Der Engel erscheint also männlich, allerdings besitzt sein Gesamtausdruck auch etwas Weiblichkeit. Zweimal erscheint der Buchstabe A, Nalvage besitzt also Schwingen, die etwas größer sind. Er besitzt einen eher dunklen Hauttyp, er besitzt eine gewisse, männliche Ästhethik und Grazie in seinem Auftreten. Strenge, Bestimmtheit und seine wechselnde, etwas feurige Natur, machen Nalvage zu einem intensiven Charakter, der wenig Nachsichtigkeit besitzt.

Copyright, Impressum und Kontakt